Risk analysis made easy

Centralize the collection and management of key supplier data such as email addresses, country of residence and NACE codes to ensure compliance and increase operational efficiency. Read our whitepaper to learn how we solve the automated integration of NACE codes in the lawcode Suite, true to the motto "risk analysis made easy".

Guide_Risk Analysis_Nace-Code_square

Download the guide now free of charge

Sign up for our newsletter now and receive relevant news on LkSG, CSDDD, CSRD, and HinSchG. After successfully registering for the newsletter, you will receive the guide via email attachment. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time.

You can revoke your consent to this at any time (e.g. by sending an email to contact@lawcode.eu or to the contact details provided in the legal notice). The newsletter is sent in accordance with our privacy policy and to advertise our own products and services.

What you can expect in the white paper

In a globalized economy, companies must meet increasingly complex requirements for transparency and traceability along the supply chain. Obtaining relevant data from suppliers is one of the biggest challenges here.

  • Get a comprehensive overview of all key aspects of risk analysis.
  • Find out what data you need for the risk analysis and how to obtain it.
  • Benefit from the insights gained from the automated integration of NACE codes with the lawcode Suite.

Master the challenges of risk analysis successfully with this white paper and the experience of lawcode GmbH.

Risikoanalyse leicht gemacht

Zentralisieren Sie die Erfassung und Verwaltung wichtiger Lieferantendaten wie E-Mail-Adressen, Sitzland und NACE-Codes, um Compliance sicherzustellen und betriebliche Effizienz zu steigern. Erfahren Sie in unserem Whitepaper, wie wir die automatisierte Integration der NACE-Codes in der lawcode Suite lösen, getreu dem Motto "Risikoanalyse leicht gemacht".

Leitfaden_Risikoanalyse leicht gemacht (square)

Jetzt Leitfaden kostenlos herunterladen

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt für unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie relevante Neuigkeiten aus LkSG, CSDDD, CSRD und HinSchG. Nach der erfolgreichen Registrierung für den Newsletter erhalten Sie den Leitfaden via E-Mail im Anhang. Sie können sich von dem Newsletter jederzeit abmelden.

Ihre Einwilligung in den Versand ist jederzeit widerruflich (z.B. per E-Mail an kontakt@lawcode.eu oder an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten). Der Newsletter-Versand erfolgt entsprechend unserer Datenschutzerklärung und zur Bewerbung unserer eigenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Was Sie im Whitepaper erwartet

In einer globalisierten Wirtschaft müssen Unternehmen zunehmend komplexe Anforderungen an Transparenz und Nachverfolgbarkeit entlang der Lieferkette erfüllen. Die Beschaffung relevanter Daten von Lieferanten ist dabei eine der größten Herausforderungen.

  • Erhalten Sie eine umfassende Übersicht über alle wesentlichen Aspekte der Risikoanalyse.
  • Erfahren Sie, welche Daten Sie für die Risikoanalyse benötigen und wie Sie diese beschaffen.
  • Profitieren Sie von den Insights aus der automatisierten Integration der NACE-Codes mit der lawcode Suite.

Meistern Sie die Herausforderungen der Risikoanalyse erfolgreich mit diesem Whitepaper und der Erfahrung der lawcode GmbH.